Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
7/25 condo
AMPS - 395
+3 - 422
+4 - 381
+7 - 409
I increased the dose this morning to 1.5U. But her numbers aren't making too much sense? Shouldn't the +3 be falling? But she is acting a bit off, she had an accident, is generally not acting as well as she should, her accident was liquipoo(bit TMI, but helps to know). But her appetite was great, as has been usual. She is drinking a bit more. I'm not exactly sure what to do here.
AMPS - 395
+3 - 422
+4 - 381
+7 - 409
I increased the dose this morning to 1.5U. But her numbers aren't making too much sense? Shouldn't the +3 be falling? But she is acting a bit off, she had an accident, is generally not acting as well as she should, her accident was liquipoo(bit TMI, but helps to know). But her appetite was great, as has been usual. She is drinking a bit more. I'm not exactly sure what to do here.