Pattylynne and Tigger
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...3-lowest-pre-shot-shoot-or-lower-dose.250350/
Gave 1/2 dose pm due to lowest PMPS of 123. He stayed in lower to mid blues all night. 301 This am, I returned to his normal dose this am.
Previous 2 days BG's were going up. 2days ago definitely was not feeling well, lethargic and poor appetite.
Last night, gave pm shot feed then he vomited, had eaten a 2 inch square piece of plastic and had grass from 2 days ago. Guess that explains why he was not feeling well. He is a freak after certain plastics, especially fresh grocery bags, they must off gas some type of smell, his mother also does this??? After this he ate fairly well and stayed in lower to mid blues for 4-6 hours
He is eating well and very on to his normal game this am, unfortunately I am not, poor sleep after his night.
Hope he steadies out now.
Gave 1/2 dose pm due to lowest PMPS of 123. He stayed in lower to mid blues all night. 301 This am, I returned to his normal dose this am.
Previous 2 days BG's were going up. 2days ago definitely was not feeling well, lethargic and poor appetite.
Last night, gave pm shot feed then he vomited, had eaten a 2 inch square piece of plastic and had grass from 2 days ago. Guess that explains why he was not feeling well. He is a freak after certain plastics, especially fresh grocery bags, they must off gas some type of smell, his mother also does this??? After this he ate fairly well and stayed in lower to mid blues for 4-6 hours
He is eating well and very on to his normal game this am, unfortunately I am not, poor sleep after his night.
Hope he steadies out now.