7/26-Racci-AMPS-93,+3-117,+5.5-117,PMPS-131

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelanieAndRacci

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75738
7/25-Racci-AMPS-151,+3.5-111,+9.5-118,PMPS-155

Racci surfed the blues all day yesterday and went green during the night so I thought she would be green all day today. It's hard to tell if she will be green or blue today from her +3 though. She either went high and is still coming down or hasn't started down yet. One thing I can tell tho is that she will have a late nadir today. It's strange how she'll go months with a 3.5 nadir and then all of a sudden (usually after a bounce, come to think of it) she'll change to a 5.5 or 6 nadir. The bounce or the dose change that made her bounce, seem to cause her nadir to switch back and forth. :? At any rate, Racci is doing well today. She's happy & ate very well today. No poop yet but that's probably because she doesn't want to come off the window seat since she needs help getting up again. :lol:

DH decided to go to Home Depot for me so I'm hoping he buys the right kit and they have it in stock like they say they do online. We tried calling but couldn't find the person who knows about it.

I hope everyone is well today and all kitties are doing fine and seeing blue or green. TTYl.

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 7/26-Racci-AMPS-93,+3-117,+5.5-117

It looks like Racci is having another flat blue day with dips into the green. I wonder if she/ll go green again tonight like she did last night?
 
Re: 7/26-Racci-AMPS-93,+3-117,+5.5-117

Glad DH went to Home Depot for you. Did he get the right kit? I never have to ask twice for Doug to make a run to a home improvement store! It's a d-a-n-g-e-r-o-u-s place for him to go to alone!!! :lol: :lol:

NICE numbers, Racci - keep up the good work!!!

Sweet Dreams -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 7/26-Racci-AMPS-93,+3-117,+5.5-117

Beautiful day there Racci!! You R doing great!! My DH cant fix anything much, I am always fixing what he has fixed ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile Have a god night--Hugs & love from us!
 
Re: 7/26-Racci-AMPS-93,+3-117,+5.5-117

Hi Libby & Roni,

I guess we'll find out if it's the right kit when he gets around to fixing it. I've been waiting forever and this time asked both him and my son so we'll see which one gets to it first. My son's work truck is in the repair shop so he's been driving with someone else the past couple of days so that's slowing him down. My DH is the great procrastinator. I'm hoping for this weekend.

Libby, I'm the one that can't be trusted in the store, not my DH. :lol: I always see a million things I can't live without.

Roni, my DH can fix just about anything but getting him to do it is the problem. :lol: As I said, the great procrastinator.

I'd rather Racci was a little lower but I'm hoping she'll get there on this dose eventually. I think I'm missing the low numbers because they're at night when I'm sleeping but have to get some sleep. I don't do much of that as it is. She needs to turn herself around and get her greens in the daytime.

Thank you both for visiting. Have a good night and pleasant dreams!
Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
MelanieAndRacci said:
My DH is the great procrastinator.

Are we married to brothers??!! :lol: :lol: Once, my FIL was procrastinating about something major and Doug was like - 'I want you to kick me in the butt if I ever get like that!' :lol: :lol:
ass-kicking.gif

Yeah, I see a lot I want in those stores, too, not gonna lie. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top