a_rose51
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-25-oscar-amps-200-3-170-pmps-205.279872/
I’ll try to do a curve today. It seems to me like he needs an increase, but per the rules of SLGS, if his nadirs are below 150, we hold. He’s been below 150 several days. My night info is a little thin but I’ve been trying not to torture him after giving him gross medicine yesterday. He’s a little scared of me now
I’ll try to do a curve today. It seems to me like he needs an increase, but per the rules of SLGS, if his nadirs are below 150, we hold. He’s been below 150 several days. My night info is a little thin but I’ve been trying not to torture him after giving him gross medicine yesterday. He’s a little scared of me now
