Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
Hello all,
I promised to post with any updated news on Max. The big guy finally came down. He went a little below 70, so he got a reduction to 5.5 units. I really wish he’d surfed a little longer before I had to take the reduction though. Hopefully he can hold this dose. He has been doing well with the 5 P’s. I’m quite sure the bouncing will come so I thought this was a good time to update.
previous post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-24-max-amps-141-3-295-5-242.266238/#post-2980249
I promised to post with any updated news on Max. The big guy finally came down. He went a little below 70, so he got a reduction to 5.5 units. I really wish he’d surfed a little longer before I had to take the reduction though. Hopefully he can hold this dose. He has been doing well with the 5 P’s. I’m quite sure the bouncing will come so I thought this was a good time to update.
previous post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-24-max-amps-141-3-295-5-242.266238/#post-2980249
Last edited:
