7-26 Little Man AMPS 114/PMPS 118/+2 93/+3 57/+3.5 69/+7.75 86

Phew! I wondered if it was something to worry about!
Not that I've found at all. In fact whenever he does it. He is extremely content getting loved on and all the pets. He is just an easy love I guess...him and I are pretty bonded LOL

I did too at first. I learned when my civvie got pyometra and she was purring it was due to severe pain. They use purring as a pain and stress relief sometimes if it's really bad. So two meanings to purring...who knew LOL
 
Woah! Stay with raw and see if he earns a reduction?
Planned on it. I suspect though with his pattern as of late we wont see one. Small or no movement at +2 huge dive at +3 and by +4 on the rise already.

He actually only sees a snack at +1 and +2. I havent been giving one at +3 as well. He wont get a snack now until +7. Should this change?
 
Just 30 mins and on the rise. I think the dive at +2 and or +3 (only cause sometimes he has two steeper drops) are causing his liver to panic and then he starts rising back up fast. He seems to hold below 100 for a bit. Usually till +7 and sometimes he is still under 100 at +7. By preshot he is in lower 100s again though.

This has been the pattern for awhile now.

I was able to get him to eat a little I had to use chicken treat dust on top.
 
His numbers look good. Even though his preshots are not green, they are largely below 120. Don't think you need to change anything wrt feeding.
Well he got an extra treat with treats sprinkled on top then LOL. About to give him a check and I think we should be good for night.

Is it normal to onset and nadir so close together? I feel like it's happening all at once.
 
Back
Top