JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-216-7-5-175-8-5-154-pmps-132-photo.232678/
day 50 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 5 of her decrease to 5U
day 31 of TR
c'mon kit, let's surf.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-216-7-5-175-8-5-154-pmps-132-photo.232678/
day 50 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 5 of her decrease to 5U
day 31 of TR
c'mon kit, let's surf.
have a great day everybody,
^jw



