7/26 Julia AMPS 142

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yesterday

Good Morning LL!

Julia really wanted to clear that bounce last night. We'll see how low she goes this morning and maybe she'll decide she doesn't want her increase tomorrow. I won't go HC unless she get's down to that 50 range, right?

From last night:

Marje and Gracie said:
:lol: :lol: every day this week, I have started the subject line with 2 as if its February!

I woke up yesterday thinking it was Friday. That was a reality check I did not enjoy. And we don't want it to be the middle of winter yet! It's coming fast enough. What's really bad is it was 5 months until Christmas (from yesterday) and I heard them play a Christmas song on the radio. I am laughing now but was not amused when I heard it. :lol:
 
I'm not amused either. I'm not sure what part of Ohio you live in but I've live in Cleveland. Winter is way to dreary.

Nice start for Julia. And yes, I wouldn't break out the HC until you have more info.
 
It looks like blue was the color of the morning. That's okay though as Mom said she's been up and about, eating well, and enjoying her Friday. I'll go ahead with the increase for tomorrow morning's shot.

Sienne - I'm on the west side of Cleveland so I know all too well what you mean about the dreary.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top