breayle and jake
Member Since 2010
Ok, Jake's gettin' some blue numbers which I love... however it makes me hold dose until I get a good BG reading. Now, I had the same result a couple weeks ago... and this would make me either hold the dose till later, or not give him one at all. What do you guys think? I was giving him 2.75u and would always get pink/red numbers... and with 3.0u I'm getting quite a few blue numbers. Some of you said you thought 3.0 was too much... but 2.75 is obviously too little... is there a dose between? I don't have one on my syringes if that is the case... so suggestions? Thoughts? His shot is already 1:30min late, and his last BG reading was 70 and there is no way I'm going to shoot him at that number. So... I'm at a loss!
-Breayle and Jake
-Breayle and Jake