Re: 7/26 Harley AMPS 317
"Also wondering in general - what, currently, is the lowest number Harleys liver will tolerate? Also wondering even when at lower numbers acceptable to Harleys liver, how long of a stretch of time at those lower numbers is Harleys liver comfortable with right now? ECID, but witih BK when he started going down the dosing ladder, I felt that along with the standard reasons for bounce (too low and/or too fast) he would bounce after being at familiar lower numbers for a longer stretch of time than ever experienced in the previous 2-3 weeks. Hope that makes sense."
Sorry Sandy, this does not make sense to me. If I remember, you had said that you waited for 2 lower numbers of 40 to make sure the dose had stuck before you lowered the dose. Keeping that in mind, I really should stay with the 4.25.
I don't quite catch on to the "when he (BK) started going down the dosing ladder, I felt that along with the standard reasons for bounce (too low and/or too fast) he would bounce after being at familiar lower numbers for a longer stretch of time than ever experienced in the previous 2-3 weeks. "
Maybe I am just tired but this is not catching on with me. Sorry.
I will go back down to the 4.0u tonight but as in the past, I wonder if I am lowering the dose too fast.
Pattie