7/26 Doodles pmps 303 +1 265

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Member Since 2010
Good Afternoon LL!!

Krikey!!! Getting a late start to our condo today ohmygod_smile but what a day she's having :-D :thumbup :-D

Doodles Report: She was on the prowl this morning for the dove's. Except this time it was from a far. She was laying with me :-D and I reminded her of how nice
the little birdies are. She was very anxious for breffis number two this morning and so was Gotti. Sometimes you would think I never fed them :roll: She tends not to eat as
much when her numbers are going to be lower. But she is still hungry :smile:
She has been hanging out with me this morning. I've moved my spin bike into the living room...I know got the same response from my DH :lol: :lol: its hidden :roll:

Gotti has been slobbering all over his dad's flip flops, loves to just rub and rub all over the shoes...silly boy!

The girlz are a little ticked today...mom needs to hit the store for some fresh veggies, so it's just hay and dry food :smile:

Misty and Milo, thank goodness her butt is getting better. No rats to report, plenty of rabbits and coyotes howling with the full moon!
They would like to know if any security is needed for the festivities tonight :cool:
They will make sure no one crashes the party! :twisted:
They are just requesting that Stu throw em sumpthin, they love his cookin!!! ;-)

C~ya tonight!
 
Re: 7/26 Doodles amps 303 +2 106 +3.5 69 +4.5 71

Looks like some nice surfing is starting here. Way to go Doodle. Tori says she'll see you at the party.
 
Re: 7/26 Doodles amps 303 +2 106 +3.5 69 +4.5 71 +6 81

Hi Heidi!

Here is yesterday's news.... viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20671 I'm sure you just forgot. It's a good thing to post so we can quickly see what happened yesterday... like the 26 you got at AM +2!

26 is definitely a dosecrease number... Doodle's new dose IMO should be reduced to 0.75U. Could you please post the word Dose to your subject line to see what others think, ty!

Glad to hear that all is good with Doodles! :-D
 
Re: 7/26 Doodles amps 303 +2 106 +3.5 69 +4.5 71 +6 81

Doodles sure knows how to surf. I wish she could give some lessons to some of the other kitties, including mine. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/26 Doodles amps 303 +2 106 +3.5 69 +4.5 71 +6 81

There's no doubt in my mind that a 26 warrants a reduction. I'm thinking that shaving the dose (i.e., a skinny 1.0 or a fat 0.75u) makes sense. I'm guessing Libby will be by and I'd like to see what she has to say.

Please remember that in cats that have been diagnosed for less than a year, the dose is reduced when BG is less than 50. Did you missed a reduction on 7/23? It might help if you printed out the dosing protocol so you have it handy.
 
Re: 7/26 Doodles amps 303 +2 106 +3.5 69 +4.5 71 +6 81

IT'SA TYPO :shock: Sorry for the typo...I didn't realize until Lori called and then I just got upstairs to update my post ohmygod_smile I was surprised to see a 26 too!
So no dose decrease for me tonight. But we are going to the moon party!!!
 
Re: 7/26 Doodles amps 303 +2 106 +3.5 69 +4.5 71 +6 81 + 8 155

Typos....the can be funny or panic inducing!

Nice numbers today Doodles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top