7/26 Belle AMPS: 110, +2: 77, +3: 79, +5: 101, PMPS: 94, +2: 97, +4: 101

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by AmandaL&Belles, Jul 26, 2021.

  1. AmandaL&Belles

    AmandaL&Belles Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    Another reduction ?! Do we just keep doing this until we aren’t giving any insulin at all ?
    @Bandit's Mom
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    It's the food change playing out. :woot:

    It's possible that, at some point, the "back-to-back" reductions might fail. IF tha happens, you may want to switch to TR, but let's worry about that when we get to that point. Till then enjoy the ride down the dosing ladder! :)

    We have had cats go from 3U to no insulin with a food change.

    Link to your previous post:
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-97-1-86-4-88-8-95-pmps-92-1-88-3-110.250343/
     
    AmandaL&Belles likes this.

Share This Page