7/26 Belle AMPS: 110, +2: 77, +3: 79, +5: 101, PMPS: 94, +2: 97, +4: 101

It's the food change playing out. :woot:

It's possible that, at some point, the "back-to-back" reductions might fail. IF tha happens, you may want to switch to TR, but let's worry about that when we get to that point. Till then enjoy the ride down the dosing ladder! :-)

We have had cats go from 3U to no insulin with a food change.

Link to your previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-97-1-86-4-88-8-95-pmps-92-1-88-3-110.250343/
 
Back
Top