7/26 Asher amps 292,+4 325, +10 294, pmps 254

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/26 Asher amps 292, raised to 2.5, +4 325 :(

Gotcha. Thanks Sienne. I am not surprised since Asher takes a bit to settle into whatever we seem to do :lol:
 
Re: 7/26 Asher amps 292, raised to 2.5, +4 325 :(

Hi guys .. sorry to hear the roofing isn't coming to an end .. No worries on the NDW .. it always took mocha forever to settle into a new dose! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/26 Asher amps 292, raised to 2.5, +4 325 :(

Oh no on the noise level, no chance of rain, huh! I hope Asher settles into the dose soon. Thanks for cheering Maggie on today. Have a nice day and scritches to Asher.
 
Re: 7/26 Asher amps 292, raised to 2.5, +4 325 :(

I think Sienne's right about the NDW coming into play. It happens, and with some kitties, it may take longer for the new dose to settle in than with other kitties. Asher and Blackie are about the same with regards to that. I raised her dose to 3.50 about 4 days ago, and today she decided to give me some great #s. :lol: Mind you, I also raised her food a bit that same day that I raised her dose, and of course, we had some NDW about. I wasn't surprised. Hang in there; you're both doing a wonderful job! :YMHUG:
 
pmps is 254 so I think we’re coming down now. Shot the 2.5 again tonight. Fingers crossed.
 
:RAHCAT ASHER - ASHER - ASHER :RAHCAT

Hoping he decides he likes the new dose and settles in soon.

Sweet Dreams -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top