PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Jul 25, 2011 #2 Re: 7/25 Tigger AMPS 324 PMPS 317 Hi guys .. I bet the right dose is right around the corner .. hang in there!
Re: 7/25 Tigger AMPS 324 PMPS 317 Hi guys .. I bet the right dose is right around the corner .. hang in there!
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Jul 25, 2011 #3 Re: 7/25 Tigger AMPS 324 PMPS 317 hi! will u be able to grab a couple of nite time checks? before bedtime? looks like you raised by a unit, spotchecks ok? if u can!
Re: 7/25 Tigger AMPS 324 PMPS 317 hi! will u be able to grab a couple of nite time checks? before bedtime? looks like you raised by a unit, spotchecks ok? if u can!
hnkstr Member Since 2011 Jul 25, 2011 #4 Re: 7/25 Tigger AMPS 324 PMPS 317 Yes, I got some readings. They are around 300, I just updated the spreadsheet
Re: 7/25 Tigger AMPS 324 PMPS 317 Yes, I got some readings. They are around 300, I just updated the spreadsheet