7/25 Tigger AMPS 324 PMPS 317 +4=311 +6=298

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/25 Tigger AMPS 324 PMPS 317

hi!
will u be able to grab a couple of nite time checks? before bedtime?
looks like you raised by a unit, spotchecks ok? if u can!
 
Re: 7/25 Tigger AMPS 324 PMPS 317

Yes, I got some readings.
They are around 300, I just updated the spreadsheet
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top