miso00
Member Since 2011
yesterday condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75648
should I do the dose increase tonight or wait 10 cycles?
should I do the dose increase tonight or wait 10 cycles?
Increasing the dose:
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
- After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.