7/25 Tess AMPS~209 PMPS~67 +1~116 +3~106 +5~77 +6~117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
7/24 Condo
7/24 RECAP:
• AMPS~282, fed 3/4oz. Raw, .35u
• +9~181, fed 1/4oz. 1%
• PMPS~154, fed 3/4oz.Raw, .35u.
• +1, fed 3/4oz. Raw
• +2~215
• +4~259, fed 3/4oz. 3%
• +9~191, fed 1/4oz. 3%
• AMPS~209, fed 3/4oz. 4%, sk.35u.

Good Morning LL! The screwy numbers continue so I upped Tess dose to a f.5u. Just backing up a drop usually doesn't work, so I went a little higher. Looking at her SS she seems to have one long curve for the day, coming down through the morning, spiking about +3 to 5 in the evening, and then going down again by +9 and continuing through am.???

WCR All 5 Ps are here, eating well today and racing around a lot this morning. Miffed when I got up to watch the Tour and didn't feed right away. I've only done very small batches of raw, it seems to go over well so I'll make a bigger batch today.

Have a great Sunday.
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 dosecrease

Hope the dosecrease works its magic for Tess! Have a nice Sunday, Ann. :smile:

Tess-
Don't you hate it when your bean thinks she has more important things to do than feed you? The nerve! I mean, it's just some people on bikes. :roll: Well, we will have plenty of food tomorrow at the Full Thunder Moon party, so don't worry if you don't get a big breakfast in the morning. You'll just have more room for bison, shrimp, and tuna! See you then!!
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 dosecrease

Hi Tess, Yes, focus on the FOOD!! Good luck with your dosecrease. Let's go surfing today: I'm green--really green, maybe too green!

Stu
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +2~85 +3~63

Down already at +2 and the dose shouldn't ge kicking in yet. Guess i should have waited another cycle. :oops: And now 63 at +3. I'll make up for all those strips I saved the last few days.

I like seeing green, but this may be a bit too fast. Anyone think I should go to straight .5 tonight? Perhaps I went up too far?
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +2~85 +3~63

Well, Miss Tess, don't you look pretty in green! :smile:
So, your mama was trying to starve you this morning....you poor mistreated girl. :lol:
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +2~85 +3~63

WOW Tess! Not too sure on the dose, but you are right - the new one should not have kicked in yet. Maybe you could go back to the old, see how that plays out? I wonder... Sure was a big drop.

Awfully nice cycle though - even if you were starving the poor thing :shock: :-D :-D Mannie is like that too - FOOD now rules most mornings...

Hey Tess - what's up! let your bean know that you have priority. my bean watches those silly guys on those wheel things too. what is up with that? I hear though, my bean was muttering this morning - tour almost over - noooooooooo. silly bean. See you at the parties! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +2~85 +3~63

that's quite the dive there Tess, take it a little more slowly. Nice and easy so you don't freak us and your Mama out okay?
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +2~85 +3~63 +4~63 +5~55

Tess has leveled out, but is still going down. Guess she missed all the tests. :lol: Fed a little 8% w/ gravy. So much for going shopping today.
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +2~85 +3~63 +4~63 +5~55 +7~68

Leveled out at 68 at +7 and ate a little more. so we should be good.Tess has earned her green dress for the party tonight.
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +2~85 +3~63 +4~63 +5~55 +7~68 +9~72

7 hour green surf so far. Whoooooooo Hoooooooo!

She's BAAAA-AAACK!
lrg580.jpg
[/img]
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +2~85 +3~63 +4~63 +5~55 +7~68 +9~72

Tess!!!!!!! What a perfect day! You did great today & so did your bean!!--I'm coming to pick you up with Buzz!
You are definitely wearing GREEN!! flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat WHOOO HOOOOO--Moonie!
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +2~85 +3~63 +4~63 +5~55 +7~68 +9~72

Nice job Tess! We are so proud of you!

dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 ...+3~63 +4~63 +5~55 +7~68 +9~72 +11~66

I did a +11 to see if she was rising yet, looks to be pretty even. I want to ask again, do you think I upped too much w/ the f.5u? Should I do a straight .5u tonight?
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 ... +5~55 +7~68 +9~72 +11~66 DOSE ??

I don't know if I would reduce yet, I liked this cycle. But you know me, I'm always scared of dose reductions. :lol:
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 ... +5~55 +7~68 +9~72 +11~66 DOSE ??

Why are you second guessing yourself? You are experienced at dealing with low numbers and you know to test. You had gorgeous numbers today. If Tess doesn't like this dose, she'll tell you. It looks to me that she's liking this dose.
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 ... +5~55 +7~68 +9~72 +11~66

OK. thanks Libby. I like today too. I was just worried I went too far. We have the new supply of strips so I'm all set!

Sienne, just wanted another opinion. DH isn't here to bounce things off of. Instead fo following protocol and back to the last good dose, I went up a couple because skinnying up often doesn't work for Tess.
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 ... +5~55 +7~68 +9~72 +11~66

Tess....what wonderful numbers today! A nice drop from that 209!

Hi Tess!! I'm so glad to see that you are wearing your green outfit tonight! You really look beautiful in green....Can't wait to see you!!!............Spot
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +11~66 PMPS~67

Thanks everyone for all the encouragement. Tess is staying nice and level, just waiting to see what she does tonight, bounce or dive? nailbite_smile
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +11~66 PMPS~67

Beautiful Tess way to surf Trey wants you to come and surf PEI way Kath :lol: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~209 +11~66 PMPS~67 +1~116 +3~106 +5~77

I would call that a micro bouncette. +5 is back down to 77, going to feed a little 8% and check again in an hour.

Brian, you asked if I gave Tess her shot, sorry I didn't get back to you. Taking a nap. I just realized I forgot to update the SS. :oops: Yes, I was just asking about the dose. The saying is shoot low to go low and that's what you need to do. I wasn't delaying , just wondered if I had upped her dose a little too much. That was a pretty fast response Tess gave me tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top