7/25 Oscar AMPS 199 +6 184 PMPS 260

So good to hear things are getting better!

If you could please, when you post your new thread tomorrow you could follow this format:

7/26 Oscar AMPS ###

Then please copy and paste the url from this thread as the first line of your new post - so that everyone can see what was said the day before. We all use that type of setup here daily so that we all know what day, cat, etc. that we're looking at .. and then so as not to ask you the same questions over and over - can click on yesterday's condo to see what happened..Excellent job on the signature and the avatar btw! :joyful:

Thank you and I'll be looking for your condo tomorrow :) And congrats on Oscar looking so well! :) It's so nice to see those blues huh? Let's hope that red is all in the past, huh Oscar? :bighug:
 
If you could please, when you post your new thread tomorrow you could follow this format:

7/26 Oscar AMPS ###

Then please copy and paste the url from this thread as the first line of your new post - so that everyone can see what was said the day before. We all use that type of setup here daily so that we all know what day, cat, etc. that we're looking at .. and then so as not to ask you the same questions over and over - can click on yesterday's condo to see what happened..Excellent job on the signature and the avatar btw! :joyful:

Thanks Sue! Got it!
PMPS 260 and I'm so glad to see what consistency can do! I'm really worried about the weekend because we are boarding him for a pre-dx non refundable trip and I'm not sure that they will keep him on the same schedule. I called the vet today to ask exactly what times they'll be with him and they didn't call back and I was busy at work and missed my chance to call again. If anyone has any experience with boarding I would love some advice!

Also just found a little vomit..seems hes got into one of my houseplants(non toxic).. I hope that doesn't mean his bellies hurting him, hes eating just fine and I have a probiotic on the way.
 
Last edited:
Thanks Sue! Got it!
PMPS 260 and I'm so glad to see what consistency can do! I'm really worried about the weekend because we are boarding him for a pre-dx non refundable trip and I'm not sure that they will keep him on the same schedule. I called the vet today to ask exactly what times they'll be with him and they didn't call back and I was busy at work and missed my chance to call again. If anyone has any experience with boarding I would love some advice!

Also just found a little vomit..seems hes got into one of my houseplants(non toxic).. I hope that doesn't mean his bellies hurting him, hes eating just fine and I have a probiotic on the way.

For your post tomorrow you may want to use the ? And put that right after your AMPS ###.
I have never boarded my cat - I take her along everywhere..

Hope some of the others will see and respond... insulin needs monitoring... at east a time or two a day... you might want to reduce the dose while you’re away...
 
Back
Top