Nicole and Napoleon Member Since 2010 Jul 25, 2010 #1 yesterday:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20558 Have a great day everyone!
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Jul 25, 2010 #2 Re: 7/25 Napoleon AMPS 336 +4 265 +6 169 +7 134 oooh, Napoleon is coming down nicely today. :mrgreen:
Re: 7/25 Napoleon AMPS 336 +4 265 +6 169 +7 134 oooh, Napoleon is coming down nicely today. :mrgreen:
Nicole and Napoleon Member Since 2010 Jul 25, 2010 #3 Re: 7/25 Napoleon AMPS 336 +4 265 +6 169 +7 134 Thanks Libby - +10 he's 96
Nicole and Napoleon Member Since 2010 Jul 25, 2010 #4 Re: 7/25 Napoleon AMPS 336 PMPS 86 Shot regular dose at PMPS, just fed a little extra. Hoping for some green surfing tonight - not too low though!
Re: 7/25 Napoleon AMPS 336 PMPS 86 Shot regular dose at PMPS, just fed a little extra. Hoping for some green surfing tonight - not too low though!
Nicole and Napoleon Member Since 2010 Jul 25, 2010 #5 Fed at 3.5 - low carb with some HC mixed in +3.5 - 55
Nicole and Napoleon Member Since 2010 Jul 25, 2010 #6 Second time he dropped to 50's at +3 - should I continue to hold the dose? Thanks!