7/25 Mickey amps 109 pmps 86 oh crap

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
not sure how many +'s I can get today. Not alot of sleep on 3 midnights and ready to fall asleep in my soup.
See ya when I awake. Ugggggg

Should I still shoot 1 unit?
 
Re: 7/25 Mickey amps 109

Peggy and Mickey said:
not sure how many +'s I can get today. Not alot of sleep on 3 midnights and ready to fall asleep in my soup.
See ya when I awake. Ugggggg

Ack, it is too hot for soup! LOL

Nice numbers! Looks like Tigger's spreadsheet if I do say so myself. :smile:

I can't believe Mickey weighs 28 pounds! I was so amazed when I read that! I told my DH and he couldn't believe it either. He said that is two Tigger's! ETA - just saw that Vicky said the same thing about Gandalf. LOL

I would love to see a bigger picture of him (this from someone who doesn't even have her avatar set up yet)!
 
Some would say that is a perfectly acceptable number to shoot your full dose into, but since this is uncharted territory, I would shoot a slightly reduced dose if it were Klinger.
Besides we don't know if he is still headed down or rising. Stay safe.
 
Yeah, you've reduced before and did not have a problem with him being able to hold numbers down. You could probably even take it down to .75U and be OK. He is on a downward trend and sometimes it's not even necessary to see nadirs - you just look at the trend, part of watching a whole cycle as if it contains several days. If the preshot trend is downward, reduce accordingly.

He'll be fine!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top