7/25 Lucy PMPS=128;+2=97;+3=119

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning!

Yesteday's

7/24 AMPS=151; +2=106; +4=103; +5=115
7/24 PMPS=173; +2=142; +5.5=151

7/25 AMPS=126; +2=104; 8.5=119
7/25 PMPS=128; +2=97; +3=119

Lucy is feeling good!
She ate her 1st breakfast by herself, licked the plate clean and is looking forward to her 2nd serving.
No vomit this morning.
She hasn't pooped yet today. I'm hoping for a nice formed poop.
I'll give her some more of her new treats, FortiFlora dusted Fancy Feast truffles, later today.

Have a nice day!
 
Re: 7/25 Lucy AMPS=126

Hooray, glad to hear that Lucy is feeling good and eating well. Sending vines for good poo today.

Hope you have a good day,
Kathie
 
Re: 7/25 Lucy AMPS=126;+2=104

She is eating her 3rd breakfast by herself, so again she scored all 3 meals this morning. :-D
For sure, this is her own appetite and not the residual effect of cypro 38 hours ago.
I am very happy!
I'm leaving soon and will work at the office while her number is safe, and try to come back in mid-afternoon.
 
Re: 7/25 Lucy AMPS=126;+2=104

dancing_cat :RAHCAT For Lucy So happy she is feeling good today, maybe having a good happy poo :smile: enjoy your day :smile:
 
Re: 7/25 Lucy AMPS=126;+2=104

Looking good, Lucy!!! Love that your appy is happy!! Now, leave your mama a nice poo and your morning/afternoon job is done! :-D Hope you have a great day, Mariko!
 
Re: 7/25 Lucy AMPS=126;+2=104

So glad to see this nice report on Lucy. Mags and I are sending poo with good form vines. Did that make sense? :-D You know what I meant. Nice numbers, too.
 
Re: 7/25 Lucy AMPS=126;+2=104;+8.5=119;PMPS=128

Thank you, everyone, for visiting and poo vines.
She hasn't pooped yet, but maybe later tonight or early morning.
Her appetite is still good, she ate her 1st dinner by herself.

Her numbers have been kind of flat blue, and she hasn't dipped green since the skipped shot on Tuesday, so I'm taking this opportunity to do the things I've been putting on hold.
Today, I got my allergy shot, and went to renew my car insurance.
Tomorrow is already a busy day, so can't schedule anything else, but for Saturday, I made an appointment for my chiropractic adjustment, and semiannual car maintenance.
If Lucy says OK, I'd also like to go stock up on their kitty litter.
My neighborhood pet supply store doesn't carry Dr. Elsey's Precious Cat litter, so I have to drive about 40 minutes to get them......
I really don't like having these chores lined up....yuck yuck yuck!
 
Re: 7/25 Lucy AMPS=126;+2=104;+8.5=119;PMPS=128

I hope Lucy lets you do your list, I hope Lucky will let me see doctor for shoulder tmro. I feel the same way 40 miles to walmart for cat litter, I have a pet store for cat food. The things we do for them :lol: Sending out a big poo vine to Lucy,hold your nose :lol:
 
Re: 7/25 Lucy PMPS=128;+2=97

Thank you for the poo vines! It worked!!!!
She just pooped!!!
And it was really nice looking nice smelling poo! (<-- I mean "for poo", I don't mean "enjoyable" kind of nice.)

And she just ate her 3rd dinner by herself. This means she scored all 6 means again today. 2nd time in 2 years!!! Yesterday and today!

And she just gave me a green number!!!
 
Re: 7/25 Lucy PMPS=128;+2=97

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT cat_pet_icon dancing_cat I knew she could do it :smile:
 
Well she didn't stay in green, but that' OK because she already gave me enough happy for one day. :-D
 
That was a quick touch down on green! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'm so glad to hear she is feeling better and eating her meals on her own. And that her bean is happy too. :-D Good luck in getting the errands done. Have you ever looked at Tisol for litter? They have a pretty extensive list of products.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top