Re: 7/25 Kazi AMPS: 141 +5: 110
nice numbers and nice surfing. :smile:
Are you ready to try to shift that blue down to green? I think adding a drop to the 0.25 might help shift Kazi's whole range downward into low blue/green.
ps: if you do increase the dose a hair, you'll need to be sure to get a before bed test every night, to catch if he is going lower at night.