7/25 Fin AMPS 374

Status
Not open for further replies.

tecwmn

Member Since 2010
Bummed about the high pink. :YMSIGH: Worried about bounce, but too early to tell. I will give it until Wednesday and then adjust accordingly.

Fin seems a little unhappy today, like he usually does when his numbers are high. His pee increased, but not alarmingly so. Drinking more, but in accordance with his numbers. Ketones are negative. Eating is normal....still piggishly scarfing his meal.

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20584

May you all have a relaxed Sunday!
 
come on down, Fin!

If he doesn't get blue tonight, you can increase the dose tomorrow (it will have been 6 cycles by then).
 
I usually work from home, but this week I have to go in on Monday and Tuesday. So, I will hold until Wednesday when I am home all day.

This whole process is teaching me about something I usually lack; patience. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top