Jan D & Squeaky
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-22-21-squeaky-amps-293-5-325-pmps-335.250200/ Missed a few days
Question: What’s a cats favourite button on a remote?
Answer: Paws.
Hi I hope everyone is well and good. Just checking in, it's been about a week since our last increase, do you think it's right to continue with 4 units? @Bandit's Mom @carfurby Thank you so much. Sorry I missed a bunch of night nadirs, I injured my leg and have been sleeping heavily. Thanks a bunch.
Question: What’s a cats favourite button on a remote?
Answer: Paws.
Hi I hope everyone is well and good. Just checking in, it's been about a week since our last increase, do you think it's right to continue with 4 units? @Bandit's Mom @carfurby Thank you so much. Sorry I missed a bunch of night nadirs, I injured my leg and have been sleeping heavily. Thanks a bunch.
Last edited:
