7/24 Simon AMPS 315 +6 200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon is getting mad at me for not posting his condo, and it shows with his AMPS today. I have been dealing with some illnesses and it is all I can do to get up and go to work. Once I get home, I am exhausted so it has been difficult to post lately. I have been sneaking on as much as possible at work to check up on y'all.

Simon goes between really nice numbers and then these pink numbers. I am hesitant to increase his dose right now because my work schedule is crazy and I can't always get home in the middle of the day. He has been pretty lazy due to the hot weather, but last night had a burst of energy and ran around the house. Back to snoozing right now.

Hope everyone has a beauitful, peaceful day.
 
Re: 7/24 Simon AMPS 315

Come on down Simon! So sorry you aren't feeling well Georgia. Please know I am thinking about you and sending you feel better vines by the dozens. Have a great day! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 7/24 Simon AMPS 315

Adding more feel better vines to Melissa's, everything gets so hard to manage when you're not well :sad:
 
Re: 7/24 Simon AMPS 315

I too will send feel better vines. So sorry you are under the weather. Hope you feel better today.

Simon - down some for your bean, OK? Maybe some blues today?
 
Re: 7/24 Simon AMPS 315

Hi guys .. I'm sorry to hear you have not been feeling well .. hopefully it's just heat related and will pass soon .. in the meantime, simon you be a good boy for your momma and don't cause her no extra worries ok?
 
Re: 7/24 Simon AMPS 315

I'm so sorry to read you're feeling poorly, Georgia! I feel your pain - I've been sick for two months and it's enough already. Let's kick up the feel-better vines all round :mrgreen:
Hope Simon is a good boy for you and cheers you up that way!

Jane
 
Re: 7/24 Simon AMPS 315

Hi Georgia, sending some vines to help your pain. I know how hard it must to work every day when in pain and not feeling well. Simon, you can come down any time now but no drama.
 
Thank you so much for all your healing thoughts and well wishes. I am crying as I read your posts because it means so much to know that y'all care! I always have to put on a happy, positive front when I am at work and with my family, so it is nice to know I can let it "all hang out" here in LL.

Meanwhile, Mr. Simon heard your commands to come down a little. I was able to get home at lunch for a quick test. Almost blue!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top