7/24 Shadow AMPS 143

Status
Not open for further replies.
If you go to the bottom right of your screen, there is a scroll down menu. Scroll to LL Tight Regulation and click. Then upper left it should say, "New Post" (just as you started one here). Your subject heading is exactly right in this post. So do the same thing for your LL post.

To link yesterdays condo to today's new post, you need to:
  • open the old condo
    right click on the link in your browser, and select copy
    In your new post below the subject line, click on URL. You will see pop up in the body of the post. Right click between those two and click paste.
paste link here

Hope that makes sense and helps.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top