Jill & Scooter
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-13-scooter-amps-71-8-48-reducie.216777/#post-2405513
Good morning!
Scooter has really been working the juice. He earned a reducie Saturday and has continued with low dark greens. He has set a new personal record with 11 days of all green! I’m very proud of my little man! That said, I’m also very tired and (@Debra and Yoyo ) now he’s making me pretty nervous! He’s had lots of MC during the day while I have to work.
My question is on shooting Sunday AM. I will have to be gone from about +3 to +9.
If he continues as he has been, he will earn another reducie Saturday PM to 1.25. I’m thinking the safest thing to do will be to skip his shot Sunday AM. He’s been spending so much time very close to lime green I’m really worried about leaving him. Any advice is much appreciated!
Good morning!
Scooter has really been working the juice. He earned a reducie Saturday and has continued with low dark greens. He has set a new personal record with 11 days of all green! I’m very proud of my little man! That said, I’m also very tired and (@Debra and Yoyo ) now he’s making me pretty nervous! He’s had lots of MC during the day while I have to work.
My question is on shooting Sunday AM. I will have to be gone from about +3 to +9.
If he continues as he has been, he will earn another reducie Saturday PM to 1.25. I’m thinking the safest thing to do will be to skip his shot Sunday AM. He’s been spending so much time very close to lime green I’m really worried about leaving him. Any advice is much appreciated!
