Sean & Rufus
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-22-rufus-amps-146.217158/
I was all set to bump up Rufus from 2 to 2.5 last Saturday, and then he surprised me with decent numbers. He's been up and down with this dose. Monday morning I wimped out and didn't shot as he had an AMPS of 146, but I wasn't going to be home to test and didn't want to put him in danger. Of course numbers ran a bit higher because of draining the depot, but now tonight he was 155 PMPS. I did shot 2u. Just wondering where to go from here. If I do increase dose, it would be on Saturday.
So....could you please take a gander at Rufus's SS and tell me you thought?
Thanks!
I was all set to bump up Rufus from 2 to 2.5 last Saturday, and then he surprised me with decent numbers. He's been up and down with this dose. Monday morning I wimped out and didn't shot as he had an AMPS of 146, but I wasn't going to be home to test and didn't want to put him in danger. Of course numbers ran a bit higher because of draining the depot, but now tonight he was 155 PMPS. I did shot 2u. Just wondering where to go from here. If I do increase dose, it would be on Saturday.
So....could you please take a gander at Rufus's SS and tell me you thought?
Thanks!