Pumbaa
Member Since 2012
High BG numbers since 7/23 AMPS. After a nice string of blues, after the dose increase, but before the shed had time to fill. That leads me to believe that those blues were his "settled into the dose" numbers from the 1.75U dose, and not indicative of the increase to 2.00U.
That is why I am hesitant now about increasing his dose. Pumbaa had nice blue numbers during the first 4 cycles at the new 2.00U dose (before the shed filled), but he bounced big time during the 5th cycle, and hasn't come down much since.
Part of me wants to increase his dose, and part of me wants to see him clear this bounce and settle into the 2.00U dose.
Any input is welcome.
Suze
That is why I am hesitant now about increasing his dose. Pumbaa had nice blue numbers during the first 4 cycles at the new 2.00U dose (before the shed filled), but he bounced big time during the 5th cycle, and hasn't come down much since.
Part of me wants to increase his dose, and part of me wants to see him clear this bounce and settle into the 2.00U dose.
Any input is welcome.
Suze