7/24 Logan AMPS 464,PMPS 225, +3 129, +4 132, +6 125

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/24 Logan AMPS 464

OK Logan kitty lets get some nice (bleen ) numbers blue but almost green Hoping for a good day for both of you Kath :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/24 Logan AMPS 464, +6 349, PMPS 225

At least he continued to come down for PMPS. Maybe he'll get back to the 100s tonight and/or tomorrow.
 
Re: 7/24 Logan AMPS 464, +6 349, PMPS 225, +3 129

Well, I guess he cleared rebound! I just hope he doesn't rebound again from the +3 of 129. We've decreased his dose three times this past week...I'd like for him to hold this one for a few cycles and see if his numbers level off a bit. It would be great if he'd stop bouncing so high!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top