7/24 Doogle PMPS 367+2 393+4 317+6 313

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/24 Doogle AMPS 358

Hi guys .. your condo from yesterday isn't working for me, but maybe others are having success with it .. anyways, I hope you see more of those pretty blues today! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/24 Doogle AMPS 358

Sorry, some how there were extra url brackets for the link....I removed them. Thanks for the heads up!!!
 
Re: 7/24 Doogle AMPS 358+2 359+6 269

+6 269................Nice sunny yellow today. Glad I got that before I vacuumed because I am sure his stress level would have gone way up......LOL. The mortal enemies of all my cats.... :twisted:
 
Re: 7/24 Doogle PMPS 367

PMPS 367............Well a pink night here again. Going to give it a couple more cycles and then will probably bump it up .25u to give it a jump start. The 367 tonight could be a bounce from the blues last night and still bouncing from the fur shot. Only time will tell. I am just hoping none of the cats find the stink bug that got in the backdoor when I went out to feed the hurt stray outside.....that could make for interesting smelling fur....lol
 
Re: 7/24 Doogle PMPS 367

Doogle needs time to clear the bounce. Patience pants, Donna!
Stink bug? Your kitties will be very amused! :lol:
 
Re: 7/24 Doogle PMPS 367

Hey Donna

Yes...once he's at this dose six cycles after the fur shot, I'd be looking at an increase if he's not seeing bluer green nadirs. If he is, hold the dose a little longer.

Have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top