7/24 DC AMPS=299 +6=229 PMPS=250 +5=232

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is doing good.
All p's are in place.
He has had 2 shots on the new vial. and 7 shots at this dose.
Should I increase to 1 unit tonight or wait and see if the new vial gives better BG's?

Yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48303&p=519313#p519313
 
Re: 7/24 DC AMPS=299 +6=229 DOSE QUESTION

I've not found, at least with Gabby, that new insulin makes a big difference in numbers unless my insulin was toasty. I'd raise the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top