7/24 Asher, amps 243, +6 227, pmps 211, +3 206

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/24 Asher, amps 243

Hi guys .. mid yellow isn't a bad starting point .. could easily be blue before the day is over .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/24 Asher, amps 243, +6 227, pmps 211

Hey, Donna -

NICE yellows today, Asher, and yellow does look soo good on you. I'll bet BLUE or GREEN would look even better!

SWEET PMPS!!!!! Don't those nicer numbers just feel good? :lol:

Hope Tom's Dad is continuing to heal and all is well with y'all.

Have a great evening -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 7/24 Asher, amps 243, +6 227, pmps 211

Thanks Libby, yes the lower numbers DO feel good. I am always worried when he’s above the renal threshold.
Thanks to everyone for your support!

Tom’s Dad is healing nicely. He has to keep his arm pretty stationery for 6 weeks which will be hard but so glad he feels better and is home.
 
Re: 7/24 Asher, amps 243, +6 227, pmps 211

Looks like Coverboy is liking those yellow preshots too!!! So glad to see such good numbers!!!
 
Re: 7/24 Asher, amps 243, +6 227, pmps 211

Just a "heads up".... Sometimes a flat yellow cycle means there's action in the next cycle or two. However, if tonight is still flat yellow, you may want to increase Asher's dose back to 2.5u tomorrow.
 
Re: 7/24 Asher, amps 243, +6 227, pmps 211

So dumb question here. We just reduced back to 2.25 b/c he went under 40 on 2.5.
If we increase to 2.5 again, won’t he go too low? Or was that an isolated event?
 
Re: 7/24 Asher, amps 243, +6 227, pmps 211

Oh and we just tested him at +3 tonight and he was 206...
 
Hi Donna,
well a flat yellow day is better than a red and pink day, especially for our boys!
hopefully he will be moving down to the blues and greens where they should be!
hope you guys have great numbers today! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top