Don & Xena
Member Since 2023
Trying to decide if I should hold his dose to see what it does. This morning’s cycle is the sixth at this dose.
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...9-3-308-under-stress-7-5-206-pmps-224.279801/
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...9-3-308-under-stress-7-5-206-pmps-224.279801/