7/23 Tifil PMPS 62 I need opinions??

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think Tifil is on her way you know where! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

When she had the below 50 number two days ago she earned the reduction then. I would stay w/ the .25, but let's see what the others say. According to the protocol reductions are earned by a below 50 test or by a week of numbers in the normal range.

CONGRATULATIONS!!!
 
Oh, yes! Tifil is looking really good! I can't wait to see how well she does on this new dose.
Her BG numbers have steadily been improving. :mrgreen: Lots and lots of green!

Since you had been shooting a skinny 0.5u and could have reduced yesterday due to the 48... today's reduction should be fine.
The difference between a skinny 0.5u and a 0.25u is very tiny. I am optimistic that she will do well.
 
Congrats!!! Wonderful news. This is amazing considering you've had to use syringes without 1/2 unit markings!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAY!
 
For the future, I would just be mindful to reduce (or shave) the dose when Tifil's numbers drop below 50 and not wait several cycles. Fundamentally, there was no reason to reduce today. I would keep the dose you're using, and the next time Tifil drops below 50, take the reduction.
 
I am consistently feeding her because I am worried she will drop so much, that's why I thought instead of feeding alot I should reduce :) Maybe this is the reason why she didn't drop under 50, I am really not sure. But I will do as you say..I hope this reduction won't rise the BG levels....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top