7/23 Mike's Buddy PMPS#272 ~increase made

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/22 Mike's Buddy AMPS#265 ~stubborn BG

Oh Mike, kitties can go waaaaay higher that 4 units (but there's sometimes something else going on too).

Here's the protocol:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.

If it was me, I would raise the dose now another .25 units.
 
Re: 7/22 Mike's Buddy AMPS#265 ~stubborn BG

I would like too (at that time) but I had to get to work. Would not be home to check off and on. I am now, and am considering it.
 
Re: 7/23 Mike's Buddy PMPS#272

A 1.75u shoot done. So, we shall see where this goes! Paws crossed people and furs please!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top