Peggy and Mickey (GA)
Member Since 2010
:mrgreen:
Jumping because of the reduced doses?
Jumping because of the reduced doses?
Could just be a ripple from the time and dose changes. I think going to 1u was a good plan, let's give it time to settle - also, he seems headed down again at +8, maybe he will give you a nice low PS tonight?Peggy and Mickey said::mrgreen:
7/23 Mickey amps 140 +3 117 +5 155 +8 141
Jumping because of the reduced doses?