7/23 Mickey amps 140 +3 117 +5 155 +8 141 pmps 119

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/23 Mickey amps 140 +3 117

party_cat Not only am I celebrating Mickey's numbers, I'm also celebrating that you got his picture up!!!!!

Mickey sure is handsome. So great to finally see him. :-D


(Ut-oh Pamela....I think the pressure's on to get Tigger's picture up now. ;-) )
 
Re: 7/23 Mickey amps 140 +3 117

What a chore the pic was to get up there. But I found a link on Tech board where you can shrink your pics. They were way too big. I have better pictures of him but this is the one that worked. LOL
I even had one of the kids from work help. He works for Geek Squad and had trouble with the avatar. LOL
Pamela will need a picture next!! The tech board was very helpful. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/23 Mickey amps 140 +3 117 +5 155 +8 141

Peggy and Mickey said:
:mrgreen:
7/23 Mickey amps 140 +3 117 +5 155 +8 141
Jumping because of the reduced doses?
Could just be a ripple from the time and dose changes. I think going to 1u was a good plan, let's give it time to settle - also, he seems headed down again at +8, maybe he will give you a nice low PS tonight?

Suggestions: when you have a question that comes up after others have posted, make a new post so it gets noticed - and is in chronological order. I almost missed your question.

Updating the original subject line is fine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top