7/23 Max +11 369 Amps 333 +6 261 Pmps 288

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/23 Max +11 369

I am convinced that Gabby's pancreas gets tired when she has a run of great numbers followed by less than great numbers!
 
Re: 7/23 Max +11 369 Amps 333

Hmm, well, the reason I am trying TR is because I want this bouncing to stop. I'd love to see him live a long time, and feel good while he does it. He used to seem to feel better when his numbers were higher, but lately he is showing that he can feel good in the normal range, too. I can't imagine what he has gone through, and what his pancreas has gone through!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top