7/23 Luna - AMPS 130, +2 113, +4 57, +6 80, PMPS 198, +3 357

For_Luna

Member Since 2019
Been a few days. Decided to try the fat 1u (1.13) and got a rare blue this morning. Looking back, the 3 days on 1u weren't terrible, and I may have jumped the gun, but 7/21 was kind of high and so was yesterday before PMPS.

I'm hoping we can hit some greens and stick with this dose for a while before reducing.
 
Patience is the name of this game...I'd suggest holding this dose for the 6 cycles...it might give her a little push...but let's hope not so much that she slides down to visit the sharkies! Today looks good - so far :)
 
Looks like she's surfing now - excellent job feeding that drop :) Let's hope it's just the right amount to keep her paddling in that lagoon :)
 
PMPS 198
Not a bad day. All greens and blues. Similar PMPS as yesterday, so fingers crossed for another good day tomorrow
 
Back
Top