7/23 kit AMPS 206,+2.5 226,+7 226,+11.5 204,PMPS 183,+2.5 197,+4 161

JOJI and Kit

Member Since 2019
so. yesterday.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-70-82-1-159-2-191-3-206-10-25-240.232558/

kit kept us all very busy during the day and by PM we shot our lowest PS.
a tiring, but happy day all around.

thanks to kit's growing team @Briere Fur Mom @tiffmaxee @Nan & Amber (GA) @Marje and Gracie @Wendy&Neko @Diane Tyler's Mom @carfurby for their guidance, support, and cheering. :bighug:

day 47 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 of her decrease to 5U
day 28 of TR

have a great day everybody,
^jw
 
Back
Top