Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
7/22/26
Amps 400 Libre


Yesterday she felt better and ate better. Poops are still mushy, yet slightly formed.
Since I gave a full dose of mirtazapine yesterday, she was meowing like crazy at dinner time demanding food. Scarfed it up in five minutes, which never happens in a normal feeding.
I will reduce that med to 1/3 dose today.
She ate her snacks great and independently ran to the feeder when they opened and ate her overnight snack, too.
This morning she happily ate, and now Iβm waiting for her to eat her first snack, hoping she will eat that.
I increased her Lantus dose a little bit last night and a little bit more this morning, I want her to be eating independently & consistently before I take her back up to her prior dose.
Iβd like to get back to that as quickly as I can because Iβm not liking these numbers at all.
I reduced her buprenorphine dose last night and will again today to a half dose, which is now .015 mg/ml.
Sheβs definitely more alert and more interactive. She even laid on my yesterday and purred, thatβs her norm so I was happy she did that.
Hoping she continues to improve today

She ate a combination of her regular lamb meal last night with some Weruva Lamb Bourgini mixed in (same this morning).
Paws crossed
we are improving each day here.
Sending lots of good wishes to everyone for a safe surf and stable kitties




Thank you all for your sweet support, we both appreciate all of our friends here



(Edit: Pic below is older, not today!)
Amps 400 Libre
Yesterday she felt better and ate better. Poops are still mushy, yet slightly formed.
Since I gave a full dose of mirtazapine yesterday, she was meowing like crazy at dinner time demanding food. Scarfed it up in five minutes, which never happens in a normal feeding.
I will reduce that med to 1/3 dose today.
She ate her snacks great and independently ran to the feeder when they opened and ate her overnight snack, too.
This morning she happily ate, and now Iβm waiting for her to eat her first snack, hoping she will eat that.
I increased her Lantus dose a little bit last night and a little bit more this morning, I want her to be eating independently & consistently before I take her back up to her prior dose.
Iβd like to get back to that as quickly as I can because Iβm not liking these numbers at all.
I reduced her buprenorphine dose last night and will again today to a half dose, which is now .015 mg/ml.
Sheβs definitely more alert and more interactive. She even laid on my yesterday and purred, thatβs her norm so I was happy she did that.
Hoping she continues to improve today
She ate a combination of her regular lamb meal last night with some Weruva Lamb Bourgini mixed in (same this morning).
Paws crossed
Sending lots of good wishes to everyone for a safe surf and stable kitties
Thank you all for your sweet support, we both appreciate all of our friends here
(Edit: Pic below is older, not today!)
Last edited:

