Thanks, Helen. I was getting a little nervous a few days ago when her numbers seemed to be rising on the increased dose, but she's been hanging out in the greens since mid-cycle. Woohoo!
PMPS=126!! Spent much of the day in the high greens...we'll see what tonight has in store for us...
AND! She finally decided that it was ok to go in the new Smart Cat box!! Finally!! Sheesh....I had both boxes in there for a while, with the new seed litter in the old box, which she was fine with using, so it wasn't the change in litter. She still refused to step foot in the new box (much to my carpet's dismay). Until today! How nice to just be able to empty the reservoir and not have to toss any clumped litter...I highly recommend it! No smell, no waste, no mess...the environment and your kitty will thank you! (this advertisement was paid for by....haha....just kidding....love the new box!)