7/23 - Cleo - AMPS (243); +11.5 (303; PMPS (332); +2 (127)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy-and-Cleo

Member Since 2012
Good morning all,

AMPS is a little higher than over the weekend. I will definitely be upping Cleo's shot to 1.25U tonight.

Cleo has definitely embraced the wet food - she was extremely eager for breakfast this morning, meowing and meowing at my feet while I got it ready for her. She is still walking on her wrists, but she seems a little more energetic and active than she had been.

Hope everyone has a great day :) I'll check in again this evening.
 
Re: 7/23 - Cleo - AMPS (243)

Good to see you Kathy! I'm glad Cleo is doing so well on the wetfood!

And just look at the SS - she's really coming along. It'll be interesting to see what she does with the 1.25u dose. Hopefully, it will prove yet again how effective the TR protocol can be - pushing a bit more aggressively can make such a vast difference in getting the cat into normal-range numbers. Fingers crossed that Cleo follows suit :smile:

Have a great day! It's fabulous to see you both doing so well after just over a week here!
Jane
 
Re: 7/23 - Cleo - AMPS (243); +10.5 (303)

Ironically, when I came home from work and tested, she was at 303 - the highest she's been yet since starting Lantus :( I guess it's her way of re-affirming the decision to go up to 1.25U tonight, huh?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top