7/22 Xena AMPS 269, +3 308 ?(under stress), +7.5 206 / PMPS 224

Your post on the 19th talked about a blue in the PM cycle, but that cycle data is blank in the spreadsheet. Blue is worth recording! And possibly why she's currently bouncing.
 
Your post on the 19th talked about a blue in the PM cycle, but that cycle data is blank in the spreadsheet. Blue is worth recording! And possibly why she's currently bouncing.
Let me take a look. I was filling in numbers in the wee hours of the morning, whilst being extremely tired… Oh, wait, that’s what we always do, lol Thank you for noticing let me find it so I can fix it.
 
Your post on the 19th talked about a blue in the PM cycle, but that cycle data is blank in the spreadsheet. Blue is worth recording! And possibly why she's currently bouncing.

found it. It was +7 in the p.m. cycle. Thank you Wendy you definitely have great attention to detail. :)
Once again, I appreciate it very much.
Question… This mornings dose is the 6th cycle on 8 Units. Do you think I should hold this dose for a while or increase again? (Her AMPS today was 237)
 
Back
Top