7/22 Tinkerbell +5.5/36; PMPS 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Don't have the link to the last condo yet, will try to put it in later.

She is down to 4.5u. She had an amps of 111. Her SS is not updated but mostly blues last week.

Needless to say, she got fed (LC) @ 5.5, more @ 5.75, and is now being carefully watched.

And will of course be getting a dose crease with pmps tonight. I am entertaining the idea of dropping her .5u instead of the recommended .25u, mostly due to the fact that I work out of town now & am gone no less than 10 hrs and sometimes right at 12 hrs (& sometimes a bit longer) on workdays. With a .5u dose decrease instead of a .25u dosecrease I would have a bigger comfort zone. I will update her SS in a minute, I'm a week behind again. SS is updated.

Desi
 
Re: 7/22 Tinkerbell +5.5/36; +5.75/35; +6/44

Tink Tink Tink!!! Up you go sweetie pie!!

Good luck with the reducie, Desi. HOpe all is well. We miss you and the girls.
 
Re: 7/22 Tinkerbell +5.5/36; +5.75/35; +6/44

Congratulations on the dose reduction! :-D

I haven't looked at your spreadsheet, yet. Good luck getting those all up to date.
 
Re: 7/22 Tinkerbell +5.5/36; +5.75/35; +6/44

You know I believe in keeping my cat safe so do the reducie that makes you & Tink feel safe-
Have a good evening & :mrgreen: on the reducie--
 
Obviously this is a bounce off the 35 of earlier today. However since I have to go back to work tomorrow and have to go to New Orleans for work (2+ hr drive one way & I therefore may not get home on time) I opted not to shoot thru the bounce but to go ahead and lower her dose, & I went with the side of safety and dropped her .5u, down to 4u. If it doesn't hold I'll sneak her up .25u after her 6th cycle on the 4u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top