7/22 Tidus AMPS 206 +2.5/239 +5/183 PMPS 200 +7/173

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/22 Tidus AMPS 206 +2.5/239 dose increase?

Let me check his SS since the board was down, we're playing catchup on what happened with kitties overnight :-D BRB
 
Re: 7/22 Tidus AMPS 206 +2.5/239 dose increase?

Yes..under the circumstances with the pen, I'd take him back up tonight. Just be sure you monitor with some mid cycle tests at night, ok?

Hope all is well.....when you have a minute, could you please take down the question and "dose increase?". Thanks, Jenn!!!
 
Re: 7/22 Tidus AMPS 206 +2.5/239

That's what I thought about increasing just wanted to make sure since it wasn't a "planned" decrease and less than 6 cycles. I guess I wasn't shooting as much air as I thought I was :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 7/22 Tidus AMPS 206 +2.5/239

On a reduction, if the dose doesn't hold, you don't have to wait six cycles. If kitty is not bouncing, take them up to the last good dose as soon as you see the reduction doesn't hold.

Even though we did it just to be cautious, it was still a reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top