Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Jul 22, 2013 #1 yesterday C'mon Pepper, don't make me increase the dose again!
Anne & Zener GA Member Since 2011 Jul 22, 2013 #2 Re: 7/22 Pepper AMPS 285 Uh oh, Pepper, your bean is serious about that dosecrease. Lets see some blue! Liz
Re: 7/22 Pepper AMPS 285 Uh oh, Pepper, your bean is serious about that dosecrease. Lets see some blue! Liz
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jul 22, 2013 #3 Re: 7/22 Pepper AMPS 285 The gauntlet has been thrown, Pepper! It's up to you.