7/22 Bella AMPS 128, +3 84, PMPS 112, +3 83, +5 84

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
We're leaving tomorrow.
@Bandit's Mom 2.5 seems to be good as a vacation dose? She went down to 73 at +3 yesterday but back to 85 one hour later (she had 2 tsp of LC food as usual at +3). I was thinking no shot if she's below 70, what would you advise? Thank you so much for holding my hand with that :bighug:
She's doing well, not happy with the suitcases, though!
 
If I remember right, you have a sitter till Tuesday who can't test at all and then one who will get AMPS and PMPS? Neither is staying at your place, right?
 
If I remember right, you have a sitter till Tuesday who can't test at all and then one who will get AMPS and PMPS? Neither is staying at your place, right?
Yes, exactly. They will come as close as possible to 7:30 AM and PM, but there will not be a test between tomorrow morning and Tuesday morning.
 
I know she knows where the food is. She waits in front of it :D

IMG_6376.jpg
 

Attachments

  • IMG_6376.jpg
    IMG_6376.jpg
    80 KB · Views: 71
Back
Top