7/21 Rupert PMPS 157 yay!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pip & Rupert

Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75381&p=815769#p815769

numbers:
AMPS 199.8
+1 181.8
+2 95.4
+3 70.2
+6 158.4
PMPS 307.8
+1.5 304.2
+3.5 244.8

:-D Rupert didn't bounce hugely high (yet?!)...he went up a little and headed back down to give me a super nice blue this morning! unexpected!!! and now he's heading down t greens. and at a slightly slower pace than is his usual so maybe Mr. Liver will stay calm???????? Rupie BEBT as usual this morning. sleeping on the couch at the moment waiting for the sun (yes we have sun!!) to come around on the deck. Perhaps he knew I was feeling a bit down and needed some nice numbers from him.

Have the farrier this morning for Ro but will be able to sneak up for quick spot checks on Rupie, then chiro this afternon for Harvey... good grief, damn animals get SO spoiled around here!!!

Here's hoping Rupert wore out the trampoline and it's got no more bounce in it! Hope everyone has a great Saturday.
 
Re: 7/21 Rupert AMPS 158, +1.5 106

Oh yes! Our pets are meant to be spoiled Pip! I am sure today Rupert will be having something nice for you in return!
Go Rupert, go green!
 
Re: 7/21 Rupert AMPS 158, +1.5 106 +3 66

not too fast a slide into the green (by Rupie standards).. hopefully he'll surf there all day and do some healing. He's having yet another snack right now. When we are away the cat sitter will come in at 7am and 7pm for his shots and feed them all then and then my folks will come at lunchtime and make sure that at least Rupert gets a snack. hoping he'll be okay without snacks in the evening although they'll leave lots of food out (and hope that Oliver doesn't eat it all up at once!). of course with the reduced dose it should all be okay. a little freaked but we have to figure out how to make this work and my cat/horse sitter is a gem. wish she could live in but she has three whippets so that's not going to happen!!!
 
Re: 7/21 Rupert AMPS 158, +1.5 106 +3 66

Rupert, you are having a very nice cycle. Great recovery from yesterday's bounce too!

Pip - you have sun? It hasn't made it to this side of the pond yet.
 
Re: 7/21 Rupert AMPS 158, +1.5 106 +3 66 +4 131

drat, didn't stay in the greens very long and a bit of a zoom up at +4. hopefully he'll level off and at least stay blue for a while!
 
nice tos ee Rupie hanging on to the blue for his PMPS! nice cycle today. Hoping he just cruises there and doesn't decide to dive or bounce!
 
No more bouncing Rupert! You stay in the blue & surf a bit more K? There is not enough room up there, Rosy's got her seat already!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top